REVIEWS

We often receive warm comments from our customers after having done work for them. We hope you will consider these as you make your decision on who to invite into your home or business.

We value your feedback and are appreciative of you sharing our name with their friends, family, and co-workers.

Click below to leave us a Review on Google or Facebook:

(NOTE: You must be logged into your Google of Facebook account in order to leave a review on Google or Facebook)




Or click below to create a review on our website.

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Only-Way Cleaning Services
Average rating:  
 6 reviews
by Lisa Thomas on Only-Way Cleaning Services

I can honestly say that this company deserves all 5 stars! I was in a pinch to get my carpets cleaned in short order as we are putting our home up for sale. They were absolutely accommodating and got us in in less than a week. They arrived exactly on time and went straight to work. Superb on all aspects. I even added having the tile flooring done in the bathrooms and entrance and they did that for me as well. The results were better than expected and I would not hesitate to recommend to anyone. Excellence at it's best!!

by Manpreet on Only-Way Cleaning Services

Thank you so very much for efficient and great service

I’m glad I made the call

You guys are the best

by Kelsey on Only-Way Cleaning Services

I have used only-ways services more than once and I HIGHLY recommend them! The customer service and results are always amazing, however this time they surpassed my expectations!! My cat had been ill and there were very dark, and dried stains on my light carpet, I thought there was no way they would be able to completely remove the stains but they did! It looks brand new!

by Caroline on Only-Way Cleaning Services

Peter and Justin did a super job on my carpets and upholstery. Their rates were more than reasonable so that was an added bonus. They were personable and friendly, got the job done in good time and Peter gave me great advice about tile grout cleaning and carpet care which I really appreciated. A job well done - I'll be calling them again for sure.

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, it helps future clients make informed decisions.

by Dyson on Only-Way Cleaning Services

Peter and his team were excellent. We found their work to be professional and, most importantly, of great quality. In the course of their work, Peter took time out to give us advice on maintaining our carpets and some of the root causes for dirt. At all times the guys were pleasant and accommodating. Without any hesitation, we can recommend Only-Way cleaning and have already agreed on an annual clean with them. Great job...

by Lorri M. on Only-Way Cleaning Services

Our dog chewed up a ballpoint pen on our light beige living room carpet. What a hopeless mess. We put out an SOS call to our carpet cleaners of many years, Pete and Bev who have always done a marvelous job for us over the years. They did not disappoint! Somehow, after much effort, the stain was completely gone!
Thanks for a great job.

Thank you for your comments, We are so happy all the ink came out, saves having to replace the carpet, see you next year

Dave Banerd
Dave Banerd
17:19 31 Aug 20
They were on time very professional when that were here . They used corner guards for the corners. They didn’t try to up sell which I appreciate and they are very friendly. I highly recommend them.
Bev L.
Bev L.
21:56 28 Aug 20
Peter and Kristopher just cleaned both carpets and furniture in our townhome which had many a stain from our senior pets. I am blown away with not only the quality of the workmanship but with the professionalism with which they run their family business. I highly recommend their company if you're needing residential or commercial cleaning services 😁
Maureen Boliszczuk
Maureen Boliszczuk
15:58 16 Aug 20
I was so impressed with the results of my carpets. They managed to remove all of the pet stains on a brand new carpet after l was told by another company that l would have to remove the carpet and buy new. So professional, respectful and fantastic service! Will use them again and highly recommend!!
Lisa Thomas
Lisa Thomas
13:03 16 Aug 20
I can honestly say that this company deserves all 5 stars! I was in a pinch to get my carpets cleaned in short order as we are putting our home up for sale. They were absolutely accommodating and got us in in less than a week. They arrived exactly on time and went straight to work. Superb on all aspects. I even added having the tile flooring done in the bathrooms and entrance and they did that for me as well. The results were better than expected and I would not hesitate to recommend to anyone. Excellence at it's best!!
Brenda Pierre
Brenda Pierre
20:02 26 Jul 20
Christina Saremba
Christina Saremba
00:09 20 Jul 20
Very professional, family run business. Two men arrived on time and worked quickly. They use top of the line professional equipment so our carpet and upholstery came out very clean and were dry almost immediately. Very reasonably priced, too.
Kyle Chatt
Kyle Chatt
18:49 14 Jun 20
Just moved into an 18 yr old house and had the original carpets cleaned, came out like new! Highly recommendVery professional
Kyle Chatt
Kyle Chatt
18:43 14 Jun 20
Just moved into an 18 yr old house and had the original carpets cleaned, came out like new! Highly recommend
ala Cam
ala Cam
18:25 16 May 20
Very polite and very professional and shows you things as they clean. Our carpets haven’t been done in 5 yrs of owning the home and they are like brand new. Thank you ever so much and will be using them again.
Jennifer Bichin
Jennifer Bichin
18:16 01 May 20
Only Way Cleaning Services is by far the best carpet cleaning business out there. They are hard working and determined to make the carpets look like new. I have never been so impressed. Thank you Peter and Justin for making my day you guys are awesome.
Maureen Cleary
Maureen Cleary
21:17 30 Apr 20
Only Way did an amazing job thank you so much Peter & Bev, you have a wonderful family business. I highly recommend Only Way Carpet Cleaning Service to all. Thanks again Peter for going above and beyond!Cheers Guys 🙂
Julie Dunwoody
Julie Dunwoody
18:19 21 Feb 20
We’ve hired this family business twice and will again. Amazing service and exceptional work. We have kids and a puppy, they made the carpets look brand new!
Kelsey Nicole
Kelsey Nicole
19:20 06 Feb 20
I highly recommend Only way. I have used them on more than one occasion, yesterday being the most recent. I had come home from a trip to find my cat had been ill all over the carpet. The cat sitter had cleaned it up the best she could but there were dark brown stains everywhere. They have managed to make the carpet look brand new. On top of the fact that they are amazing at what they do and have great pricing, they are genuinely nice people who are enjoyable to talk to! Thanks Only way! You guys are the best!
Guy Reynolds
Guy Reynolds
19:47 23 Jan 20
Peter and his sons have done another fantastic job cleaning our carpets . We have used only way for 4 times now .
Pauline Tonkin
Pauline Tonkin
19:23 03 Dec 19
Another wonderful job by Only Way Cleaning Services for our home. We have chosen Only Way for years when we clean our carpets each December. They arrive on time, do a great job and the personal service is top notch. Cheers! 🎄
Lora Langlois
Lora Langlois
00:26 19 Nov 19
Only Way always does an amazing job on our carpets! They are knowledgeable and a great team.
Bari Mcmillan
Bari Mcmillan
20:32 30 Oct 19
We’ve been using Only Way for a number of years now to clean our carpets. In fact, Peter was here this morning. He’s always on time, professional and friendly. They do an amazing job every time. Thanks again Peter!!!
Brooke DeBruin
Brooke DeBruin
21:40 18 Oct 19
My carpets looked brand new again. Highly professional and skilled.
Danielle Palmer
Danielle Palmer
05:28 24 Sep 19
Their team far surpassed our expectations. We were astonished to see how much better every inch of our carpets looked when they were done. They were lovely to work with from start to finish. I would not hesitate to recommend them!
Dan Turner
Dan Turner
23:10 09 Sep 19
Used Only Way to clean my carpets for the first time and found communication with them extremely easy and they found a way to fit my job in so that it worked with my schedule. Peter was very professional and quickly demonstrated an extensive knowledge of carpet cleaning. I was hoping to get a bit more time out of my 25 year old carpets (that are a bit tired) and the results far exceeded my expectations. The job was also done quickly and did not break the bank. Will definitely use them for any future requirements.
Jen Farano
Jen Farano
23:07 29 Aug 19
Loved having Peter and Bev come in and clean our carpets, furniture, and chairs! They were super friendly and did an amazing job! I highly recommend them.
cheryl stewart
cheryl stewart
20:00 06 May 19
Amazing.Awesome.Fantastic.Unbelievable.Incredible.I thought I was going to have to replace the carpet throughout much of my home, but thanks to the incredible job that Peter and his team did, I won't. I simply could not be more satisfied with the job they did, and I will never use another company, ever. Further, I would recommend them 1000%. Thanx again guys.
Absolutely Floored
Absolutely Floored
22:07 17 Apr 19
This is the only company we trust for keeping our showrooms clean, highly recommended
Monet Tyler
Monet Tyler
01:11 05 Feb 19
Amazing job! No one cleans as thoroughly and as professionally as Only Way Cleaning Services! They are the only carpet cleaners I will use, and I refer them to all of my clients!! They are the best!!
Maggie Scott
Maggie Scott
01:14 04 Feb 19
Peter & Bev did a great job! Results were better than I expected. I highly recommendMaggieSunday, Dec 27 2018
Kay Massey
Kay Massey
20:52 21 Jan 19
Bev & Peter - you're the BEST! You make a great team - you offer great service & you can work MAGIC on any carpet!! I wouldn't use any one else in my own home & I wouldn't recommend any other carpet cleaning service.
Johanna Robinson
Johanna Robinson
19:00 07 Dec 18
Got back to me right away. Great and professional!! Nice to see family businesses!! Will use them again and recommend!! Made our couch look brand new again!! Thank you
pauline Tonkin
pauline Tonkin
20:37 22 Nov 18
I have used the services of Only Way Cleaning Services to clean the carpets in our home. I know every time they will be cleaned properly and the service will be top notch. I wouldn't use anyone else to clean our carpets and upholstery.
Nancy Johrendt
Nancy Johrendt
03:36 08 Nov 18
We are “happy cats” 🐱 now that our carpets are clean!Thank-you Only-Way Cleaning Services for your professionalism & friendly service! 👍🏻⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Mike Pacific Wave
Mike Pacific Wave
01:43 01 Nov 18
They did our carpets and furniture when we lived in Langley, and they did our carpets when we moved to Maple Ridge.
Sukhie Saran
Sukhie Saran
05:23 31 Oct 18
I have used only way cleaning twice now. Their work is amazing. they cleaned very dirty carpet which we thought would need to be replaced but after they were done the carpets looked new and stain free. I highly recommend them. Such a lovely couple, very friendly and very professional. Thank you.
M Grant
M Grant
16:37 17 Oct 18
Perfection! The BEST carpet cleaning service around. I was desperate to get my carpets cleaned on very short notice and Peter answered my call even though he was away for his anniversary. (Who does this?) He had his son come to my home the next day. Kris was prompt and courteous – a consummate professional. The carpets were cleaned beyond my greatest hopes and very reasonably priced. I will definitely be using Only Way Cleaning Services again!
RSM 4vr
RSM 4vr
19:50 15 Oct 18
Wow thank you so much ! Excellent cleaning and fast. I will be coming to you guys always !
Sovy Blond
Sovy Blond
16:03 09 Oct 18
We had both sets of stairs and landings recently cleaned by Peter and Bev. Honestly i would highly recommend this company to anyone. The carpet looks like brand new again. Thank you so much!!
Langley Cheer
Langley Cheer
21:18 02 Sep 18
Wow! Amazing job, thorough and got our floors looking new again. Highly recommend Peter & Beverley to anyone! Thank you!
Monet Tyler
Monet Tyler
18:41 29 Jul 18
The best carpet cleaning services ever!!! Peter and Bev go above and beyond to clean, and bring your carpets back to life!!! Awesome!!! As a Realtor I refer them to all of my clients!!!
Bari McMillan
Bari McMillan
18:10 29 Jun 18
Just finished up another carpet clean with Peter. Always professional and punctual which I love. Great job! Thanks again!!
Graham Stuart
Graham Stuart
01:48 09 Jun 18
Great service, price as quoted and the carpets look amazing These guys definitely live up to the rating; we'll be adding them to our annual services for our home.
Tanya R
Tanya R
02:50 16 May 18
Peter and Bev were punctual, friendly, and efficient. You can tell they have experience in this area. They even cleaned a rug on the house as a house warming gift. In the future I will definitely use them again. I highly recommend them.
Gord Reimer
Gord Reimer
23:09 12 Apr 18
We had our carpets and rug cleaned. Peter and Bev did an amazing job! Quick, easy and very friendly service. Thank you Peter and Bev!
Teresa Michalec
Teresa Michalec
18:03 12 Mar 18
Just had my carpets cleaned and they did an amazing job. Would definitely recommend.
Suter Brook Electric Ltd
Suter Brook Electric Ltd
20:54 18 Feb 18
Excellent job ! They did our sectional, looks better than new. Highly recommend!
Terry Mitterer
Terry Mitterer
21:39 12 Feb 18
Peter and Bev over at OnlyWay Cleaning Services have been cleaning my carpets for years and have exceeded my expectations every time. They work hard are also priced very reasonably for the excellent services they provide.
Catherine Harling
Catherine Harling
18:33 19 Jan 18
Fantastic job! I highly recommend Only Way. My carpets look amazing.
Christine Roe
Christine Roe
05:03 25 Nov 17
Bev was very helpful and accommodated our tight timeline. Professional, experienced and friendly. Peter and his son cleaned our carpets and they look fantastic! We’re very happy! Will definitely be recommending to friends and using in the future. Thank you!
Mark Mumme Rdt
Mark Mumme Rdt
06:38 23 Sep 17
Elissa Black
Elissa Black
21:56 24 Aug 17
Very impressed with Peter and Bev. They were both personable and helpful. They did an excellent and thorough job cleaning our carpets and tile. They are also very reasonable on price. I would highly recommend Only Way Cleaning services for your flooring needs and I will definetely be calling them again. Thanks Bev and PeterElissa
Elizabeth Walker
Elizabeth Walker
17:38 29 Jun 17
We had Peter and Bev out to clean our carpets and they were amazing. They communicated with us well throughout the booking of the appointment and they were efficient and thorough when cleaning our carpets. We were very happy with the service we received and will definitely call on them again.
Brent Pierce
Brent Pierce
00:00 19 May 17
Peter & Bev at Only Way are in a word awesome! I would recommend to anyone that wants the best value for your money. I could not have been happier with the workmanship and extra effort that they went to ensure that we were happy when they were done. Over the years we have used several other possibly larger companies, but they all pale in comparison to the job done for Sue and I today. Thank you very much Peter & Bev, very nice to have met you.
Deborah Black
Deborah Black
19:23 05 May 17
We had neglected to have our carpets cleaned the last few years. Couple that with kids running through the house spilling stuff everywhere and two cats. What a mess! The carpet honestly looked like it needed to be tossed. You should see it now! Bev and Peter did an excellent job. The carpet looks brand new. I couldn't believe my eyes. I wish I had a before and after photo to post! Plus, as a bonus, Bev and Peter are exceptionally warm and friendly - truly lovely people.
Eileen Pindral
Eileen Pindral
03:35 02 May 17
Prompt, efficient, pleasant, honest, reasonably-priced - all the qualities you are looking for in customer service. The carpets brightened up a few shades before my eyes. Would run out of superlatives describing them! "Only Way Cleaning Services" is the ONLY WAY to go. Try them, you won't be disappointed.
Sheena Quish
Sheena Quish
15:07 18 Apr 17
Wow. We had very stained carpets after 9 years in our home. A friend recommended Peter and he promptly called us back even though he was on holidays. We were able to schedule a carpet cleaning quickly. He did a fantastic job and now are carpets look like they did when we moved in. He was prompt, efficient and very thorough. We couldn't ask for better service. Thanks Peter!
Epyx
Epyx
16:16 07 Apr 17
We are in the process of preparing to sell our home and our carpets were only 9 years old but showing the wear and tear of inexpensive builder grade carpet. We had tried everything to remove the many stains and blotches covering them but had no luck. We were going to try a steam clean but figured we would likely have to rip them out and replace.My wife saw the before and after pictures Bev and Peter have online and figured it was a long shot but one that would be preferable to removing them etc.Bev and Peter are not only friendly and extremely knowledgeable, they are a literal tag team of awesome who take a lot of pride in delivering a quality carpet cleaning. They gave us advice in terms of footwear to ensure we didn't transfer dye or rubber to the carpet and preventative maintenance techniques.Our carpets look almost as good as the day we purchased the home back in 2008. We are extremely happy as we managed to avoid the headache of having to replace the carpet.We highly recommend them to anyone in a similar predicament to ours! Peter, Bev THANKS so much for the work you did, so very much appreciated!!!
Ashley Sutton
Ashley Sutton
20:06 30 Mar 17
We are so happy with the services provided by Bev & Peter - wonderful people who do a wonderful job! Our clean carpets look brand new. Thank you both for doing such a great job!
Gordon Westbroek
Gordon Westbroek
16:13 24 Mar 17
We are in the process of preparing to sell our home and our carpets were only 9 years old but showing the wear and tear of inexpensive builder grade carpet. We had tried everything to remove the many stains and blotches covering them but had no luck. We were going to try a steam clean but figured we would likely have to rip them out and replace.My wife saw the before and after pictures Bev and Peter have online and figured it was a long shot but one that would be preferable to removing them etc.Bev and Peter are not only friendly and extremely knowledgeable, they are a literal tag team of awesome who take a lot of pride in delivering a quality carpet cleaning. They gave us advice in terms of footwear to ensure we didn't transfer dye or rubber to the carpet and preventative maintenance techniques.Our carpets look almost as good as the day we purchased the home back in 2008. We are extremely happy as we managed to avoid the headache of having to replace the carpet.We highly recommend them to anyone in a similar predicament to ours! Peter, Bev THANKS so much for the work you did, so very much appreciated!!!
W R
W R
21:34 02 Mar 17
Peter and Bev were referred by another cleaning company and i'm glad they were. Showed up exactly on time, extremely professional, fast and my carpets look like new! Was quoted an approximate price over the phone which I was perfectly fine with but ended up charging less based on my apartment size, very fair. Great couple to deal with and will certainly recommend them and call upon their services again in the future.
Tara Dixon
Tara Dixon
23:07 05 Feb 17
Just had Peter and his son clean my carpets and they did an amazing job!! I hadn't had my carpets done in a few years, and the last time I did, I rented a machine and did it myself (what a disaster!!) Spent way too much on the rental and cleaning product, killed my back and still had dirty carpets. Today my carpets are back to the color they were when we moved in 7 years ago!! I will definitely be using them again when we need the carpets cleaned!! I can't thank them enough for the fantastic job they did!!
Celeste Smart
Celeste Smart
23:23 23 Jan 17
Very nice people and did an amazing job for a good price! Defiantly would use them again!
Mike Bryan
Mike Bryan
10:02 23 Dec 16
Very professional and very thorough. Service level was above and beyond what I'd expected and I would be very happy to do business with them again.
Asma Saad
Asma Saad
07:30 23 Dec 16
heather axam
heather axam
02:42 18 Dec 16
Bev and Peter were great! Such attention to care and details and resurrected our old carpets that I thought we'd need to replace, now they look amazing! Definitely will be recommending them to friends and neighbours!
Sydney Mae
Sydney Mae
20:32 12 Dec 16
Bought a new house and the carpet smelled kinda funky. Peter showed up on time (actually slightly early!), was very friendly and did a wonderful job cleaning the carpets. Much to my relief the funky smell is gone! Would highly recommend Peter and Bev!!!
Koko Killsme
Koko Killsme
23:09 01 Dec 16
Only-Way is awesome. Bev and Peter have cleaned my carpets over the past few years and Im always so impressed with the results. I have had my area rugs done many times and also wall to wall carpeting. Fantastic job everytime. And genuinely nice, down to earth people too. They both take pride in their work and are very thorough. Amazingly they even somehow got a very dark hair dye stain out of my carpet. I didnt think it was possible but its completely gone now. I would recommend them to everyone. You truly get what you pay for with them. No gimmicks or upselling just fair prices and fabulous work everytime. They are a pleasure to do business with.
MeMe Makes
MeMe Makes
18:49 06 Oct 16
Wow! I'm so glad I found Peter and Bev and hired them to clean my carpets. They fit me into their busy schedule the very next day and I'm amazed how clean my embarrassingly dirty carpets came out!! So friendly and professional. I highly recommend Only Way Cleaning Services. Thank you guys so very much!!
AJA _FISHER
AJA _FISHER
02:55 06 Sep 16
I would highly recommend Only Way Cleaning Services. They did a great job on my carpets!! I had some bad stains and they got the carpet looking fantastic. They also gave me some tips for upkeep on the carpet that I will use in the future. Top rating for this company as they were efficient, professional and friendly. I will definitely be using them in the future.
Cody Flesher
Cody Flesher
19:38 04 Aug 16
I have used Peter and Bev time after time with clients homes, and time after time they blow us away! Fast, friendly, great communication on arrivals and when they finish, and they make the carpets look brand new. The ONLY company I use.
Dee Nagra
Dee Nagra
00:45 04 Aug 16
Only Way Cleaning did a great job. The carpet looks brand new and they got most of the stains out. Great people and great service. Would highly recommend.
Li Li
Li Li
02:13 29 Jul 16
I came home today and I have new carpets installed! They are that clean! Fast, efficient & always available!!! Thank you so much!
Breänna Louie
Breänna Louie
20:43 22 Jul 16
I've had my 2 bedroom basement suite cleaned twice now. I'm so very grateful for your services! You do such an amazing job. I have two cats and a dog, and after you are done, you'd never know. All stains from potty training gone as well as the smell. Thank you so much! I'll see you guys in a year.
Jen Evans
Jen Evans
04:09 20 Jul 16
Just had our carpets cleaned with Only Way. We've used Only Way a couple of times now and this family-run business is excellent. Great work and thanks!
Chelsea Dagot
Chelsea Dagot
00:52 07 Jul 16
Pete and Bev did a thorough and fast job of the carpets in our new house. They were very friendly and knowledgeable. I highly recommend their services.
Shannon Cupskey
Shannon Cupskey
19:00 05 Jul 16
I honestly never thought the mess my tenant left behind would ever be salvageable. These two are miracle workers. Honestly, don't fall for the coupon companies, this is the only way to go. Quality people, quality equipment and outstanding results. Couldn't be more impressed.
Only Way carpet cleaners are the BEST around!! Their excellence and passion for what they do amazes me. I'm blown away at what stains they get out, and they go the extra mile in personal details that are meaningful to their customers. They are a trustworthy team, full of integrity and always exceed my expectations. Thanks so much OW!!
deb nakaska
deb nakaska
19:52 18 Jun 16
I have never had my carpets so clean, they look brand new.Peter and Bev are a joy and do an exceptional job.With two dogs and family that tend to forget to take shoes off was soPleased with the result. They even managed to remove paint!!Thank you so much for the fantastic job!!!
Meralee Guidi
Meralee Guidi
21:00 13 Jun 16
Excellent ServiceExcellent ResultsProfessionalThis is my third experience and always pleased with the outcome.
Sue Arne
Sue Arne
22:53 31 May 16
Only Way Carpet Cleaning did an excellent job on my older carpets,in fact they look like they are almost new! I would definately recommend them to anyone and even though it was a cooler, rainy day when we had it cleaned the carpet was touch dry almost immediately.
Liane Quon
Liane Quon
04:48 06 May 16
Our family highly recommends the professional and friendly service from Onlyway Services! With two dogs and two kids our carpets had seen better days but Bev and Peter made them look brand new! This is the second time we used them and their work is top notch and consistent. Thank you Bev and Peter - you guys are great and until next time!
Cristy Thomson
Cristy Thomson
17:08 30 Apr 16
We highly recommend Only Way Cleaning! They did an awesome job on some extremely dirty basement carpet! Thanks so much!
Taryn and Geoff
Taryn and Geoff
20:14 19 Apr 16
I have hired Only Way twice in the last few years and both times Peter and his family have provided the best work and customer service that I have experienced. They always go out of their way to be friendly and ask if you have any areas of concern that they can address. Last time they came to do my basement suite, and I mentioned some areas of concern in another place in the house that had not been quoted on, they then offered to do that area too! Just goes to show why I choose them over anybody else (and why they are so busy). I highly recommend them and will for sure be calling them again!
LaVerne Jutila
LaVerne Jutila
15:18 03 Apr 16
Only way is the only way to go! We recently had these amazing cleaners do our 30yrs old carpet in preparation for selling our house omg the carpet looks amazing for 30 years old I never thought it would look this good. I was told when they were recommend to me that they were miracle workers and true that is. Don't think twice call only way
Kendra Denise
Kendra Denise
05:57 03 Apr 16
Peter and his son did a move out carpet cleaning for my family and I was so impressed! From start to finish their customer service was wonderful and most importantly the carpets look fantastic- night and day! Highly recommend!
Tanja Faraguna
Tanja Faraguna
05:52 29 Mar 16
Only way cleaning services are fantastic! We first tried them 4 years ago and have been using them ever since. Peter and Bev are friendly, professional and very accommodating. You couldn't ask for better people or service.
Courtney Oliver
Courtney Oliver
01:43 28 Mar 16
Peter and his son Kristopher came to our house yesterday to clean our carpets as well as our couches. What an amazing difference! Not only did they do a superb job but they are truly SO kind and professional. Peter's wife Bev was also super friendly over the phone and their quote was bang on the money - literally! We would gladly welcome them back into our home again. Thanks again Peter, Kristopher and Bev, Courtney, Debbie and Scotty
Jackie Zimmer-Todoruk
Jackie Zimmer-Todoruk
01:08 24 Mar 16
This family based cleaning business is the best , I have ever used . I have used this business's for five years and highly recommend to everyone ! I had teenagers and still have a pet, they are professional on time and honest, if they can't clean something they will let you know . Will use this business again.
Dailaan Shaffer
Dailaan Shaffer
03:27 23 Mar 16
We have used Only Way Cleaning Services several times for cleaning our area rugs and once for cleaning the grout in our kitchen floor. They always return our calls promptly. They use their time well, their cleaning job is consistently excellent and every time they come here it's like having good neighbours over for a visit. We've met Peter, Bev and both their sons and I always learn something new. And my old stair carpets almost look like new after you've been here. Thanks for doing such an excellent job! I know exactly who to call when my carpets need cleaning.
Sara Mayer
Sara Mayer
16:53 14 Mar 16
Only Way Cleaning Services is by far the best carpet cleaners I have ever used. I not only have two dogs but two make-up wearing teenage girls who like to 'glam up' in their bedrooms. Peter and Bev have removed red nail polish, hair chalk and make-up (which other chain carpet cleaning companies did not even attempt to clean). They have erased a multitude of pet and grease stains throughout. When using past carpet cleaning companies the stains would always come back. That does not happen anymore. I am so grateful to have found this dynamic duo. I would not even think of using someone else.
Natalie Chadwick
Natalie Chadwick
16:39 14 Mar 16
I have 3 pets and they make a terrible mess! I have used many different cleaning companies in the past 6 years in my townhome in Surrey, and I cannot believe the difference! Bev & Peter are the most professional, detail oriented service – from the corner guards, to the non-slip mats, fans in every room to speed up the drying process (a first in my experience, that’s for sure!). I am very grateful that I found their listing and that they made an exception to come to my pocket of Surrey.I can’t imagine using any other carpet cleaning company… EVER again.Thanks Peter/Bev – I really appreciate what you were able to do with my carpets – they’re new again!
Bari Mcmillan
Bari Mcmillan
01:40 14 Feb 16
Thank you so much for your services! Excellent customer service. Great job! Very highly recommend!
RICHIE WATTERS
RICHIE WATTERS
21:04 03 Feb 16
I had my carpets cleaned a year ago by another carpet cleaning company. Was not thoroughly happy but I just assumed my carpets were almost finished. I found Only Way Cleaning on Google a few days ago and booked an appointment to try and see if my carpets were could be saved. I was beyond impressed with the work, my carpets are about 5 shades brighter and look new. I highly recommend using this company and will use them from now on.
Jan McKim Lowe
Jan McKim Lowe
05:13 01 Feb 16
Would highly recommend this cleaning service. Did a great job cleaning our bedrooms and living room. This family run carpet cleaning business is awesome!
Cheryl Lee
Cheryl Lee
18:34 15 Dec 15
Amazing service! Easy to book appt. came on time and did a thorough job. Great attention to detail. I will never use another company again. They are the best!
Brianna Warman
Brianna Warman
17:04 03 Nov 15
Only way carpet cleaners is one of the best companies I have used. I called last minute to book in before a party at our place and the wife made sure she can squeeze me in even though they were fully booked that week. A nice honest trustworthy family owned business! This is my second time using them and will definitely use them again and again!! Thank you only way!! 🙂
Chris Boyce
Chris Boyce
20:11 27 Oct 15
I have used only-way at two of my apartments I have always been very happy with the services, they do an amazing job... Only people I call for my carpets
Pauline Tonkin
Pauline Tonkin
01:11 16 Oct 15
I switched from another company to Only Way last year and so glad I did. From the friendly service from Bev on the phone to the professional experience from Peter and his team--- they are the ONLY choice. This time they cleaned an area rug and a reclining chair as well as the carpets and stairs. I highly recommend anyone use their services for home, office, if you are moving or getting your home ready to sell.
Maria Wahl
Maria Wahl
22:19 17 Aug 15
I have been using this company for the past 3 years, by far the best cleaners I have had. Bev & Peter are very personable. Today Peter & son Christopher cleaned my 94 year old Mom's carpet, they assisted her into her wheel chair much appreciated boys.
Terra Larson
Terra Larson
21:32 07 Jul 15
Would give more than 5 stars if I could! Bev and Peter have been doing my carpets for years, they always come out looking brand new again! They have saved us spending a fortune on new ones! Very professional and outstanding results! Great people!
Susan Crerar Miller
Susan Crerar Miller
17:07 25 Jun 15
Bev and Peter arrived this morning full of energy to attack our carpets - and boy did they ever attack! Our carpets look new again! We like that their company is family owned, and that they have been in business for years. They take great pride in their work, and use only the best equipment available. We won't use another service ever again! Thanks Bev and Peter - job well done!
Celina Marie
Celina Marie
19:19 06 May 15
Hands down the best company for cleaning carpets! Have used Bev and Peter numerous times & I'm still impressed with quality of their work. Fast, efficient, trust worthy and extremely great customer service. My rental stairs come out white and the black putty my daughter spilt in her room is gone! Only Way Cleaning is the only company I'll ever used 🙂
Andrea Garneau
Andrea Garneau
18:08 21 Apr 15
Tim Horner
Tim Horner
20:43 13 Apr 15
Have hired Only Way on more than one occasion. Great service from Peter and Bev and always happy with the carpets and/or upholstery. They leave them looking like NEW! When asked by clients, friends, and family for a carpet cleaning recommendation - "Only Way" is always my response.
Alison Burke-Watson
Alison Burke-Watson
18:47 13 Apr 15
I Can't believe you were able to get those stains out!! I thought for sure I would need to replace the carpets...I appreciate the hard work, you being on time and the price was exactly what you said it would be! Im also surprised that when you left, my carpets felt like they were already dry! Thanks again, I will recommend you to all of my friends and family. Cheers,Ali
Steve Daschuk
Steve Daschuk
22:14 15 Feb 15
I have seen Peters work. It's Awesome. He gets the job Done right the first time.
Brandi Cryer
Brandi Cryer
23:53 07 Feb 15
Thank you Bev and Peter! Im a very happy lady! your services were friendly, effective , and you left my house with a sparkle! Im very pleased with the results on my floors. Both tile and grout and carpet services. I will be recommending your company to others. Best regartds,Brandi Cryer
We simply will have no one else touch our carpets! They are just the best and such wonderful customer service oriented people. Highly recommend !!!
Jeremy Vandergugten
Jeremy Vandergugten
22:40 19 Dec 14
I know them personally. Genuine, hardworking and know what they are doing. Aiming to please all of their customers with great end results..!
Eric Steinbach
Eric Steinbach
14:42 19 Dec 14
Only Way IS the only way. Peter and Bev have this down to a fine art. Very knowledgable on stains and preventative maintanence. Excellent.
Megan Hart
Megan Hart
18:39 17 Dec 14
Amazing, professional and thorough. Explained the process and machines they are using. Absolutely committed to the satisfaction of their customers. This is our second time having them to our home and we will continue to do so in the future! Thanks so much Bev and Peter for such an outstanding job.
Pauline Tonkin
Pauline Tonkin
23:58 10 Dec 14
It isn't easy to find a great cleaning company so I am very happy to have found Only Way Cleaning Services. Peter and Beverley you are amazing. What a great job! Thank you....If you need your carpets or upholstery cleaned---I recommend you give them a call. Cheers Pauline Tonkin
David Bruce Macgregor
David Bruce Macgregor
22:07 07 Dec 14
Peter and Bev have been doing our carpets for years and have alway done a great job,I wouldn't get anyone else ,they make sure the job is done right and they are proud of their work, it shows in the finished job.Thanks Dave
Andy Schildhorn
Andy Schildhorn
14:42 05 Dec 14
Peter and Bev did a very thorough job cleaning our tile floor that had not been touched for over 10 years. I really appreciate the extra effort they did to make sure it was done right
Sandra Dee
Sandra Dee
21:33 28 Nov 14
Great service, friendly people and very professional! We used them for tile cleaning. They were on time, exceeded our expectations and their cost is very reasonable.
Lee Carroll
Lee Carroll
21:38 23 Nov 14
Always excellent service. Nice to have a team that is so professionaland efficient at what they do. Highly reccommend only way.
Robin Kingman
Robin Kingman
18:44 14 Nov 14
Thanks Peter and Bev, you guys are by far the best carpet cleaners we've used. Your attention to detail, prompt service and winning personalities make Only Way Cleaning Services literally the Only Way to go, and the Only Way will will go for all our Cleaning needs in the future.
Betty MacDuff
Betty MacDuff
02:11 14 Nov 14
We have had this company clean our carpets a number of times over the past several years & I have to say they are THE BEST! The carpets are never "soaked" so they dry very quickly. They use a dry vapour system so there are no chemicals. I highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for a company to clean, not only their carpets, but also, furniture or the grout between tiles. Great company, friendly people & reliable.
Brian Jones
Brian Jones
20:28 06 Sep 14
These days, you never know who you're hiring so I spent a LOT of time looking for someone to clean my carpets.Peter and Bev did an excellent and highly professional job. They're also very decent people and that's important - they are after all guests in your home . The price I paid was exactly as quoted and left with my carpets looking great.Very,very satisfied and I'd use them again. Highly recommended
Char
Char
22:16 18 Aug 14
Peter and Bev did a great job cleaning our carpets, which are subjected to pets and teenagers on a daily basis. They were fast, efficient and highly personable. Their prices were more than reasonable, and unlike other experiences I have had, I had the sense that they genuinely cared about achieving excellent results for our family. Thank you for a great experience!
BomanVlogs
BomanVlogs
20:14 18 Aug 14
I was looking for a new carpet cleaning company as the last one I used I was not happy with. I found Only Way Cleaning Services online and after reading the reviews I decided to give them a chance. Peter and Bev were very friendly and did an amazing job! My carpets look wonderful now and I would happily recommend them to anyone looking for carpet cleaners.
Brenda McDonald
Brenda McDonald
20:39 23 Jul 14
Very friendly, very professional and on time! Very reasonable as well. Very happy with the result and made my carpet and furniture look brand new again. Thank you.
Liv Mior
Liv Mior
18:16 23 Jul 14
Awesome service! My carpets have never looked better! Both Peter and Bev are super nice and friendly, such a great team.Thank you!!
Andrea Brooks
Andrea Brooks
20:26 21 Jul 14
Peter and Bev were amazing team to have in our home! They came in and made the carpets look bright again! We are so glad to have had the opportunity to meet them and have our house look great for selling. Will call them again for sure!
JRS Steamer
JRS Steamer
01:23 17 Jul 14
During our 4 of july weekend I had seen this only way carpet service truck on the side of the road. My wife Rhodz asked about cleaning our car. I must say a Professional, straightforward service. Our car was dry within a few minutes and the dog smell was gone. I could not expect anything more. Peter and his wife restored our car from old to new. Better yet he made sure we were totally satisfied with the work performed before they left. I will definitely call onlywaycleaning again on our next carpet cleaning. Thanks again Peter. James and Rhoda

JANE ANDERSON/CEDARS IN BED AND BREAKFAST | CUSTOMERS SINCE 1999

We have found the carpet cleaning services of Only-Way Services to be invaluable. Our B&B receives a lot of foot traffic, and we have complicated carpets of wool and jute. Peter and Beverly have been looking after us for years and have always left our carpets in impeccable condition. Their attention to detail and ability to assist with advice for bad stains has also been a great support. We will continue to rely on their expertise with great confidence.

Dan turner | september, 2019

Used Only-Way to clean my carpets for the first time and found communication with them extremely easy and they found a way to fit my job in so that it worked with my schedule. Peter was very professional and quickly demonstrated an extensive knowledge of carpet cleaning. I was hoping to get a bit more time out of my 25 year old carpets and the results far exceeded my expectations. The job was done quickly and did not break the bank. Will definitely use them for any future requirements.

VICKI JENNINGS | SEPTEMBER 14, 2019

Great service! Peter and Bev were on holidays and he put me in touch with his son to get our carpet done! Above and beyond service! The carpet came out so clean! Their son was very friendly. We will definitely get them again and recommend them to our friends and others in our complex. Thank you!

CHERYL STEWART | may, 2019

Amazing. Awesome. Fantastic. Unbelievable. Incredible. I thought I was going to have to replace the carpet throughout my home, but thanks to the incredible job Peter and his team did, I won’t. I simply could not be more satisfied with the job they did, and I will never use another company, ever. Further, I would recommend them 1000%. Thanks again, guys.

Kay Massey | february, 2019

Bev and Peter — You’re the BEST! You make a great team. You offer great service and you can work MAGIC on any carpet! I wouldn’t use anyone else in my own home and I wouldn’t recommend any other carpet cleaning service.

SUKHI SARAN | OCTOBER 30, 2018

I have used Only-Way Cleaning Services twice now. Their work is amazing. They cleaned very dirty carpet which we thought would need to be replaced, but after they were done, the carpets looked new and stain-free. I highly recommend them. Such a lovely couple. Very friendly and very professional. Thank you.

brent pierce | may 18, 2017

Peter & Bev at Only Way are in a word awesome! I would recommend to anyone that wants the best value for your money. I could not have been happier with the workmanship and extra effort that they went to ensure that we were happy when they were done. Over the years we have used several other possibly larger companies, but they all pale in comparison to the job done for Sue and I today. Thank you very much Peter & Bev, very nice to have met you.

deborah black | may 5, 2017

We had neglected to have our carpets cleaned the last few years. Couple that with kids running through the house spilling stuff everywhere and two cats. What a mess! The carpet honestly looked like it needed to be tossed. You should see it now! Bev and Peter did an excellent job. The carpet looks brand new. I couldn’t believe my eyes. I wish I had a before and after photo to post! Plus, as a bonus, Bev and Peter are exceptionally warm and friendly — truly lovely people.

EILEEN PENDRIL | MAY 1, 2017

Prompt, efficient, pleasant, honest, reasonably-priced — all the qualities you are looking for in customer service. The carpets brightened up a few shades before my eyes. Would run out of superlatives describing them! Only-Way Cleaning Services is the ONLY WAY to go. Try them, you won’t be disappointed.

gordon westbroek | march 24, 2017

We were in the process of preparing to sell our home and our carpets were only 9 years old but showing the wear and tear of inexpensive builder grade carpet. We had tried everything to remove the many stains and blotches covering them but had no luck. We were going to try a steam clean but figured we would likely have to rip them out and replace. My wife saw the before and after pictures Bev and Peter have online and figured it was a long shot but one that would be preferable to removing them etc. Bev and Peter are not only friendly and extremely knowledgeable, they are a literal tag team of awesome who take a lot of pride in delivering a quality carpet cleaning. They gave us advice in terms of footwear to ensure we didn’t transfer dye or rubber to the carpet and preventative maintenance techniques. Our carpets look almost as good as the day we purchased the home back in 2008. We are extremely happy as we managed to avoid the headache of having to replace the carpet. We highly recommend them to anyone in a similar predicament to ours! Peter, Bev… THANKS so much for the work you did, so very much appreciated!!!

natalie chadwick | march 14, 2016

I have 3 pets and they make a terrible mess! I have used many different cleaning companies in the past 6 years in my townhome in Surrey, and I cannot believe the difference!  Bev & Peter are the most professional, detail oriented service — from the corner guards, to the non-slip mats, fans in every room to speed up the drying process (a first in my experience, that’s for sure!). I am very grateful that I found their listing and that they made an exception to come to my pocket of Surrey. I can’t imagine using any other carpet cleaning company… EVER again. Thanks Peter/Bev — I really appreciate what you were able to do with my carpets. They’re new again!

trisha wintemute chilton | march 12, 2015

Only-Way Cleaning is the ONLY carpet cleaning company I will ever use. If you live in greater Van, you MUST use them… They are so nice, professional, reliable and they do the best work. I highly recommend them!

brandi cryer | february 11, 2015

Thank you Bev and Peter! I’m a very happy lady! Your services were friendly, effective, and you left my house with a sparkle! 
I’m very pleased with the results on my floors. Both tile and grout and carpet services. I will be recommending your company to others. 

meagan hart | january 25, 2015

Amazing, professional and thorough. Explained the process and machines they are using. Absolutely committed to the satisfaction of their customers. This is our second time having them to our home and we will continue to do so in the future! Thanks so much Bev and Peter for such an outstanding job.

andy schildorn | january 19, 2015

Peter and Bev did a very thorough job cleaning our tile floor that had not been touched for over 10 years. I really appreciate the extra effort they did to make sure it was done right.

berne engen | january 13, 2015

Peter and Bev MacGregor have been cleaning our carpets for the last few years now and I must say you’ll never find anyone better: carpets are dry within a few hours, very friendly people. What I like best is that they do boats as well. My boat interior has never look so good. I highly recommend them!

danielle warner lewis | january 7, 2015

Thank you so much for bringing life back our carpets! We honestly thought our only option was going to be to replace it, if we could ever save up the money. Only-Way was able to get out stains that have been there for years (not to mention a lot of pet stains thanks to our cat who eats weird things!). We will definitely have you back in our home! Highly recommend Only-Way Services!

wendy mcKillop-magnusson | november 23, 2014

We simply will have no one else touch our carpets! They are just the best and such wonderful customer service oriented people. Highly recommend!!!

rob + betty mcduff | november 16, 2014

We have had this company clean our carpets a number of times over the past several years and I have to say they are THE BEST! The carpets are never “soaked” so they dry very quickly. I highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for a company to clean, not only their carpets, but also, furniture or the grout between tiles. Great company, friendly people and reliable.

robin + barb kingman | november 10, 2014

Thanks Peter and Bev. You guys are by far the best carpet cleaners we’ve used. Your attention to detail, prompt service and winning personalities make Only-Way Cleaning Services literally the only way to go, and the only way we will go for all our cleaning needs in the future.

chantale robinson | november 7, 2014

Only-Way Services are great! Peter and Bev have always done a great job on my carpets. I first used them because my carpets looked like they had stains all around (after years of my kids tracking messes around the house and spilling stuff on the carpets). I didn’t think that my floors could look or smell great again… but they ended up looking like new and smelling great. Today I had my carpets cleaned after a big reno in the house and once again the carpets look awesome! Prompt, courteous and friendly people… and great prices. It is nice to have a company come in and do the job right the first time. They also have great attention to detail, as right away they put up corner wall protectors to make sure that their equipment doesn’t mark any walls, and they get drying started on the carpets as they go along. I would highly recommend Only-Way Services if you want a great job done by great people!

ray + diane kinasewich | november 4, 2014

Peter and Bev, we will recommend your service to everyone living in our complex. You have made our 17 year old carpets look new again. Will hold off replacing them for several more years. Thank you for the great service you provide. Great dealing with people who really know their business. Keep up the good work.

barbara halcrow | july 2, 2014

Hi Peter and Bev. I really appreciated your good work on the Marpole Ave. condo in Port Coquitlam and I’d like to add my testimonial to your website if you feel it is suitable:

To anyone who needs honest, reliable, excellent carpet care cleaning — call Only-Way Services. I found Peter and Bev to be an excellent, knowledgeable and friendly team. They cleaned our 2 bedroom condo in Port Coquitlam and did a fantastic job in completely removing some very tough pet stains and other challenging wear and tear areas. They are committed to their work and to customer satisfaction. I’m very pleased with their service and would certainly call on them again. Thanks for your great work, Bev and Peter!

glen klassen | june 16, 2014

I have been a full time Realtor since 1990 and sold hundreds and hundreds of homes over those years. As well, over the years have used a lot of different carpet cleaners, different because I was always looking for someone to do a consistently good job and be a reliable contact.  Now I only use one. Well, actually two: Peter and Bev. They are my “go to” carpet care professionals — always reliable, always professional and always doing great work. It is an easy referral for me to say that I use the best local carpet cleaners around. Trust me, you will not be disappointed.  

bryan leonhardt | may 14, 2014

Peter and Beverly, I want to thank you for looking after my clients in Surrey. Jason and Joanna are very happy with the job you did. It is nice to know that I can refer you to my clients at Macdonald Realty and know the job will be done right.

TAMARA WOLCHUK | JANUARY 8, 2014

I was in ‘quite the pickle’ on the Eve before New Year’s needing carpets cleaned within mere hours of new tenants moving in! I had the pleasure of crossing paths with Peter and Bev.  Not only were they knowledgeable and personable, but they were also more than willing to help me out with my situation (and as luck would have it, on short notice too!). I thought for sure the carpets needed replacing but to my surprise they were able to remove the dreadful black stains. The products they used were safe for the puppy dog and “soon-to-be” baby moving in, which put the new tenants at ease as well. They even put down corner guards for the walls/doors/corners to protect and avoid damaging them with the machinery and hoses they were using — I’ve never seen anyone do that before! Thanks to Bev & Peter they were able to save me, and the day. Carpet cleaning is fairly common in my line of work and based on my experience, Only-Way Services has definitely moved to the top of my “go-to” list. I highly recommend them. You won’t be disappointed. Thanks again for all your help!  Until next time…

sandra h. | december 9, 2013

Hi Peter and Beverly. I just wanted to thank you again for coming in to clean our carpets. I was so impressed with the pictures on your website and hoped that you could perform the same miracle on our old carpets. The difference after the cleaning was night and day! My mom came the next day and just kept walking through the house and repeating how great the carpets looked and how the price was so reasonable. That’s a huge compliment to you as she’s very picky. Our cleaners also requested your card (which I gave them) because they’ve been vacuuming our carpets for the last year and were amazed at the difference. Thanks again and it was great meeting you.

leslie | september 9, 2012

Hi Peter: You have no idea how happy I am the way you and your son cleaned my carpets. I really had low expectations. It just makes it feel so different inside as I “hated” those carpets. But for now, while we wait to get new floors, this was the perfect solution. I don’t have to be embarrassed by my carpets anymore. My husband was impressed too. So thanks from both of us. And Laddy too, who now has to have his paws wiped much to his objections. Ha ha.

erin g. | august 4, 2012

Thanks Again for the terrific job you and your son Justin did on our carpets and tile. The kitchen tile floor truly looks like new. My husband was “floored” (ha ha) by the difference. The colour was night and day once you went to work. This is truly shocking as I have scrubbed that floor many times on my hands and knees and was never able to get the kitchen tile so clean. I also was very pleased with the kitchen counter tops. You could actually feel the difference in the granite — that gritty feel had been removed and was left with a shiny, smooth surface. More importantly, I am pleased to know the we have sanitized our kitchen workspace and now sealed our counter tops to keep germs at bay. As you can appreciate with a 3 year old at home we want our living space to be as clean as possible. Thank you for helping us achieve that!!

jeanne gilbert | july 25, 2012

Peter & Bev, thank you so much for the excellent job that you did cleaning our carpets. With three dogs having just gone through the puppy stages of training, I thought the carpets would have to be replaced, but you miraculously saved them. In addition, your friendly service was just so refreshing in today’s world! Talk to you soon. Thanks again.

tim horner | july 17, 2012

I hired Only-Way Services to clean some carpets in my own home. I called with short notice and they were extremely accommodating, very professional and when they were done the (pet stained) carpets looked like new. In my opinion, the price and friendly, efficient service is unmatched in Metro Vancouver. I now recommend Peter & Beverly to all my clients here at Sutton Realty, and have heard nothing but praise from happy customers!

alita reid | july 5, 2012

I found Only-Way Services online when I was searching for a reliable, experienced service to clean my slate tile and grout. I have had two previous estimates that were outrageously high for a cleaning service and to “colour my grout” which I did not want. Peter gave me a fair estimate based on the amount of hours worked and a detailed explanation of the process involved to safely and efficiently clean my slate floors prior to applying a sealant. The results were spectacular! The cleaning brought up the colour of the tile which I had not seen in years! The results have been very satisfying and I would highly recommend Peter and his wife Bev for any cleaning service for a reliable, honest and efficient job.

ron logan | june 21, 2012

Peter & Beverly, thank-you again for the job you did on my carpets! They went from terrible to new in only a couple of hours. I have never had such courteous service in any industry! You guys are beyond great! I would highly recommend you to anybody he needs serious carpet cleaning (or any other service you may provide!). Thanks again for the top notch service!!

nazly rahimi | june 17, 2012

I had my carpets cleaned by Only-Way Cleaning Services and couldn’t be happier with the job! I would recommend their service to anyone and will be calling on them next time my carpets need cleaning. Thank you Peter for the great service!

natalie potock | june 4, 2012

Hi Peter and Bev. The carpets look fantastic! The spare room especially! Thank you for your services. I will make sure to refer you to family and friends!

jackie grieve | may 31, 2012

WOW — thanks so much Bev and Peter!! I was looking at installing new carpets and now the old carpets look new again. You did an excellent job and it was great to meet you both. 

liza tumaliuan | april 3, 2012

Peter and Bev are the greatest people to work with. They were very flexible with their schedule and they have the best rates in the market — even better than those everyday deals! The best part is, they made our carpet look, feel and smell brand new. Thanks!

d. paris | february 10, 2012

Thank you Peter and Bev! It was really nice meeting you both 🙂 I was looking for a local carpet cleaning company in Coquitlam with affordable pricing and when I found your site, I just had a good feeling about your company for the job. Family based business with a friendly and open web page definitely made me call. The bonus was that the pricing listed right on your site was genuine and honest pricing — no outrageous rates! My carpets were in pretty rough shape… teenagers and a new dog! I hadn’t cleaned them in over 5 years and they now look brand new! What I really appreciated about your services was the fact that you showed me how your machine worked and the difference between the cleaned area vs. the dirty. I really enjoyed your friendly personalities and you got the job done quickly! Thank you again!

adrienne williams | january 2, 2012

Pete and Bev, thank you so much for the AMAZING job you did on my carpets. You provide the ultimate in friendly customer service and do an incredible job for a very reasonable price. My 27 year old cream carpet looks brand new! As you promised, everything would be dry within a couple of hours and the fan certainly made that a reality. I also very much appreciate the little details — taking care with protecting my walls, getting the edges as clean as possible, etc., and working to remove the window install ‘goop’ on my family room carpet. I will be passing your name along to all my friends as you provide without a doubt the best carpet cleaning services I’ve had. Kind of makes me wish I didn’t have so much hardwood in my house! Happy New Year to you and thank you once again — it was a pleasure to have you in my home.  

karl + chris | november 24, 2011

Dear Peter and Beverly. I can’t believe you did such a wonderful job! You have one satisfied customer for life. I called Peter to get my carpets cleaned. We had a fish tank that was leaking and we weren’t sure for how long. Peter lifted the carpet and we saw the underlay was soaked. All I could see were dollar signs. I was sure we would have to replace the carpet. Well, Peter brought the fan and we blew it all night and lo and behold by the morning it was dry. He and Bev were so professional and honestly knowledgeable and they exuded such confidence that I never thought of calling anyone else. So no more dark socks on the carpet and we went out and bought new slippers. LOL. Put me on a recall list!

paula + james foster | september 24, 2011

I just wanted to send a “Thank You!”  to you for the wonderful job you did on my carpets. The carpet looks fabulous and all the stains are gone, even the ones we thought couldn’t be removed. I am thrilled with the results and have already recommended you to several friends. We will definitely use you again. The service was excellent.

vivian van bockern | september 17, 2011

Dear Peter and Bev. Thank you again for your EXCELLENT service cleaning my challenging carpet!  The results were stunning! It feels very good to know they are so clean after your care.  It was obvious right off that you know what you’re doing, and you really care about how the carpet is transformed by your skills. Also, you were a pleasure to have in my house, 
and that doesn’t happen a lot during these kinds of services. I’ll be calling you again, that’s for sure.

rod mcleod | september 1, 2011

Thank you for looking after my clients through Royal LePage, from pre-cleaning for a new client or getting in to clean for my clients ready to list, you always try to work with me on sometimes unreasonable timetables. My clients love your professionalism and attention to detail. I also want to take a moment to thank you for looking after my family’s home. The stairs were in rough shape, and we wondered if they needed replacement, but they look awesome. I look forward to doing business with you in the future.

kim p. | june 18, 2011

Great job, trustworthy, reliable, reasonable rates (even gave me 6 stairs free). Came in on a Saturday morning with only one day’s notice and on his wife’s birthday to accommodate my schedule. Carpets look great, smell great and let my little doggie back in the house before he left (Chai thanks you too). Thanks Peter for the awesome service.

catrina + roy ward | march 8, 2011

We are so pleased to have visited with you again today. The house looks brand new and the carpets perfect! We will see you again next year.