Only Way Carpet Cleaning Services

Testimonials from Our Clients after using  our cleaning services 

Eileen Pindral reviewed Only Way Cleaning Services — 5 star
May 1

Prompt, efficient, pleasant, honest, reasonably-priced - all the qualities you are looking for in customer service. The carpets brightened up a few shades before my eyes. Would run out of superlatives describing them! "Only Way Cleaning Services" is the ONLY WAY to go. Try them, you won't be disappointed.

Gordon Westbroek reviewed Only Way Cleaning Services — 5 star
March 24/2017

We are in the process of preparing to sell our home and our carpets were only 9 years old but showing the wear and tear of inexpensive builder grade carpet. We had tried everything to remove the many stains and blotches covering them but had no luck. We were going to try a steam clean but figured we would likely have to rip them out and replace.

My wife saw the before and after pictures Bev and Peter have online and figured it was a long shot but one that would be preferable to removing them etc.

Bev and Peter are not only friendly and extremely knowledgeable, they are a literal tag team of awesome who take a lot of pride in delivering a quality carpet cleaning. They gave us advice in terms of footwear to ensure we didn't transfer dye or rubber to the carpet and preventative maintenance techniques.

Our carpets look almost as good as the day we purchased the home back in 2008. We are extremely happy as we managed to avoid the headache of having to replace the carpet.

We highly recommend them to anyone in a similar predicament to ours! Peter, Bev THANKS so much for the work you did, so very much appreciated!!!


Deborah Black reviewed Only Way Cleaning Services — 5 star
May 5

We had neglected to have our carpets cleaned the last few years. Couple that with kids running through the house spilling stuff everywhere and two cats. What a mess! The carpet honestly looked like it needed to be tossed. You should see it now! Bev and Peter did an excellent job. The carpet looks brand new. I couldn't believe my eyes. I wish I had a before and after photo to post! Plus, as a bonus, Bev and Peter are exceptionally warm and friendly - truly lovely people.


Brent Pierce reviewed Only Way Cleaning Services — 5 star
May 18

Peter & Bev at Only Way are in a word awesome! I would recommend to anyone that wants the best value for your money. I could not have been happier with the workmanship and extra effort that they went to ensure that we were happy when they were done. Over the years we have used several other possibly larger companies, but they all pale in comparison to the job done for Sue and I today. Thank you very much Peter & Bev, very nice to have met you.

Mar 14/2016

I have 3 pets and they make a terrible mess!  I have used many different cleaning companies in the past 6 years in my townhome in Surrey, and I cannot believe the difference!  Bev & Peter are the most professional, detail oriented service – from the corner guards, to the non-slip mats, fans in every room to speed up the drying process (a first in my experience, that’s for sure!).  I am very grateful that I found their listing and that they made an exception to come to my pocket of Surrey.

I can’t imagine using any other carpet cleaning company… EVER again.

 

Thanks Peter/Bev – I really appreciate what you were able to do with my carpets – they’re new again!

 

Natalie Chadwick 

Surrey 

Jan 2015

 Meagan Hart 5 star

Amazing, professional and thorough. Explained the process and machines they are using. Absolutely committed to the satisfaction of their customers. This is our second time having them to our home and we will continue to do so in the future! Thanks so much Bev and Peter for such an outstanding job.

 

Mar 2015

Trisha Wintemute Chilton — 5 star

ONLY WAY CLEANING is the ONLY carpet cleaning company I will ever use. If you live in greater van, you MUST use them...they are so nice, professional, reliable and they do the best work. I highly recommend them!

 

Feb 2015

Brandi Cryer  5 star

Thank you Bev and Peter!
Im a very happy lady! your services were friendly, effective , and you left my house with a sparkle! 
Im very pleased with the results on my floors. Both tile and grout and carpet services. I will be recommending your company to others. 
Best regartds,
Brandi Cryer

Mar 2015

Jan 2015

Andy Schildhorn  5 star

Peter and Bev did a very thorough job cleaning our tile floor that had not been touched for over 10 years. I really appreciate the extra effort they did to make sure it was done right

 Berne Engen  5 star

Peter and Bev MacGregor have been cleaning our carpets for the last few years now and I must say you'll never find anyone better, carpets are dry within a few hours , very friendly people.. What I like best is that they do boats as well, my boat interior has never look so good . I highly recommend them !

Jan 2015

Danielle Warner Lewis — 5 star

Thank you so much for bringing life back our carpets! We honestly thought our only option was going to be to replace it, if we could ever save up the money. Only Way was able to get out stains that has been there for years (not to mention allot of pet stains thanks to our cat who eats weird things!). We will definitely have you back in our home! Highly recommend Only Way Services!

Jan 2015

 Wendy Mckillop-Magnusson 5 star

We simply will have no one else touch our carpets! They are just the best and such wonderful customer service oriented people. Highly recommend !!!

Nov /2014

We have had this company clean our carpets a number of times over the past several years & I have to say they are THE BEST! The carpets are never "soaked" so they dry very quickly. They use a dry vapour system so there are no chemicals. I highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for a company to clean, not only their carpets, but also, furniture or the grout between tiles. Great company, friendly people & reliable.

Rob & Betty MacDuff - Coquitlam BC


Nov 2014

Thanks Peter and Bev,

You guys are by far the best carpet cleaners we've used. Your attention to detail, prompt service and winning personalities make Only Way Cleaning Services literally the Only Way to go, and the Only Way will will go for all our Cleaning needs in the future.

Robin & Barb Kingman

Pitt Meadows



Nov 7/2014

Only-way services are great! 

Peter and Bev have always done a great job on my carpets. I first used them because my carpets looked like they had stains all around(after years of my kids tracking messes around the house and spilling stuff on the carpets). I didn't think that my floors could look or smell great again...but they ended up looking like new and smelling great. Today I had my carpets cleaned after a big reno in the house and once again the carpets look awesome!. Prompt, courteous and friendly people... and great prices. It is nice to have a company come in and do the job right the first time. They also have great attention to detail as right away they put up corner wall protectors to make sure that their equipment doesn't mark any walls and they get drying started on the carpets as they go along. I would highly recommend Only Way Services if you want a great job done by great people!

Chantale Robinson

Port Coquitlam


Nov 4/2014

Peter and Bev: We will recommend your service to everyone living in our complex. You have made our 17 year old carpets looking new again. Will hold of replaccing them for several more years. Thank you for the great service you provide. Great dealing with people who really know their business. Keep up the good work.

Ray and Diane Kinasewich

Coquitlam


Hi Peter and Bev

I really appreciated your good work on the Marpole Ave. condo in Port Coquitlam and I’d like to add my testimonial to your website if you feel it is suitable:

To anyone who needs honest, reliable, excellent carpet care cleaning – call Only-Way Services. I found Peter and Bev to be an excellent, knowledgeable and friendly team. They cleaned our 2 bedroom condo in Port Coquitlam and did a fantastic job in completely removing some very tough pet stains and other challenging wear and tear areas. They are committed to their work and to customer satisfaction.

I’m very pleased with their service and would certainly call on them again.

Thanks for your great work, Bev and Peter!

Sincerely,

Barbara Halcrow, 


June 2014
Sutton 1st. West Realty
I have been a full time Realtor since 1990 and sold hundreds and hundreds of homes over those years. As well, over the years have used a lot of different carpet cleaners, different because I was always looking for someone to do a consistently good job and be a reliable contact.  Now I only use one. Well,  actually two, Peter and Bev.  They are my “go to”  carpet care professionals, always reliable, always professional and always doing great work.  It is an easy referral for me to say that I use the best local carpet cleaners around.  Trust me, you will not be disappointed. 

Glen Klassen

Sutton 1st. West Realty

#118 3030 Lincoln Ave.,  Coquitlam  B.C.

 

Jan 22/2014


Century 21


Hi Peter and Beverly


"I was in 'quite the pickle' on the Eve before New Year's needing carpets cleaned within mere hours of new tenants moving in!  I had the pleasure of crossing paths with Bev & Peter.  Not only were they knowledgeable and personable, but they were also more than willing to help me out with my situation (and as luck would have it, on short notice too!).  I thought for sure the carpets needed replacing but to my surprise they were able to remove the dreadful black stains. The products they used were safe for the puppy dog and "soon-to-be" baby moving in, which put the new tenants at ease as well.  They even put down corner guards for the walls/doors/corners to protect and avoid damaging them with the machinery and hoses they were using. - I've never seen anyone do that before!  Thanks to Bev & Peter they were able to save me, and the day.  Carpet cleaning is fairly common in my line of work and based on my experience, Only Way Services has definitely moved to the top of my "go-to" list.  I highly recommend them, you won't be disappointed. Thanks again for all your help!  Until next time..."


 

Tamara Wolchuk

Sales & Rental Property Management

Century 21 Prudential Estates (RMD) Ltd.

7320 Westminster Highway l Richmond, BC. l V6X 1A1

Cell: (604) 817-6143 l Office: (604) 273-1744 l Fax: (604) 273-9021



Dec 2013
Hi Peter and Beverly, 

I just wanted to thank you again for coming in to clean our carpets. I was so impressed with the pictures on your website and hoped that you could perform the same miracle on our old carpets. 

The difference after the cleaning was night and day! My mom came the next day and just kept walking through the house and repeating how great the carpets looked and how the price was so reasonable. That's a huge compliment to you as she's very picky. Our cleaners also requested your card (which I gave them) because they've been vacuuming our carpets for the last year and were amazed at the difference. 

Thanks again and it was great meeting you.

Cheers,

Sandra H.   

"We have found the carpet cleaning services of Only Way Services to be invaluable, our B&B receives a lot of foot traffic, and we have complicated carpets of wool and jute,Peter and Beverly have been looking after us for years and has always left our carpets in impeccable condition. His attention to detail and ability to assist with advice for bad stains has also been a great support, we will continue to rely on their expertise with great confidence..."

Jane Anderson Cedars inn Bed and Breakfast - Customers since 1999 

June 18th/2011

Great job, trustworthy, reliable, reasonable rates (even gave me 6 stairs free), came in on a Saturday morning with only one days notice and on his wife's birthday to accommodate my schedule, carpets look great smell great and let my little doggie back in the house before he left (Chai thanks you too), Thanks Peter for the awesome service.

Kim P. Coquitlam 

Mar 8/ 2011
We are so pleased to have visited with you again today, 
The house looks brand new and the carpets perfect! We will see you again next year
Catrina & Roy Ward

  

Sept 17/2011
Dear Peter & Bev,
Thank you again for your EXCELLENT service cleaning my challenging carpet!  The results were stunning!
It feels very good to know they are so clean after your care.  It was obvious right off that you know what you're doing,
and you really care about how the carpet is transformed by your skills.  Also, you were a pleasure to have in my house,
and that doesn't happen a lot during these kinds of services.  I'll be calling you again that's for sure.

Vivian Van Bockern

Port Moody 

Dear Only way Carpet,  

Sept 24/2011

 I just wanted to send a “Thank You!”  to you for the wonderful job you did on my carpets. The carpet looks fabulous and all the stains are gone, even the ones you thought couldn’t be removed. I am thrilled with the results and have already recommended you to several friends. We will definitely use you again. The service was excellent J

 Paula and James Foster

Port Coquitlam, BC 

Thank you for looking after my clients, from pre-cleaning for a new client or getting in to clean for my clients ready to list, you always try to work with me on sometimes unreasonable timetables, my clients love your professionalism and attention to detail.

I also want to take a moment to thank you for looking after my families home, the stairs were in rough shape, and we wondered if they needed replacement, but they look awesome, I look forward to doing business with you in the future

Rod McLoed

Royal Lepage Coquitlam 

Nov 24/11
Dear Peter and Beverley,
I can't believe you did such a wonderful job.! You have one satisfied customer for life.
I called Peter to get my carpets cleaned. We had a fish tank that was leaking and we weren't sure for how long. Peter lifted the carpet and we saw the underlay was soaked. All I could see were dollar signs. I was sure we would have to replace the carpet. Well, Peter brought the fan and we blew it all night and lo and behold by the morning it was dry. He and Bev were so professional and honestly knowledgeable and  they exuded such confidence that I never thought of calling anyone else. So no more dark socks on the carpet and we went out and bought new slippers. LOL.
Put me on a recall list in 12-18 months from now.


Thanks so much, Karl and Chris
 

Port Coquitlam 

Peter & Beverly
 
Thank-you again for the job you did on my carpets ! They went from terrible to new in only a couple hours. I have never had such courteous service in any industry ! You guys are beyond great !
I would highly recommend you to anybody he needs serious carpet cleaning (or any other service you may provide !).
 
Thanks again for the top notch service !!
 
 
Ron Logan
Logan's Blue Mountain Automotive
287 Schoolhouse Street
Coquitlam, BC
V3K 4Y1

604-521-0305 

Jan 2 / 2012

Pete and Bev
 
Thank you so much for the AMAZING job you did on my carpets.  You provide the ultimate in friendly customer service and do an incredible job for a very reasonable price.
 
My 27 year old cream carpet looks brand new!  As you promised, everything would be dry within a couple of hours and the fan certainly made that a reality.  I also very much appreciate the little details – taking care with protecting my walls, getting the edges as clean as possible etc and working to remove the window install ‘goop’ on my family room carpet.    I will be passing your name along to all my friends as you provide without a doubt the best carpet cleaning services I’ve had.  Kind of makes me wish I didn’t have so much hardwood in my house!  J
 
Happy New Year to you and thank you once again – it was a pleasure to have you in my home.
 
Warmest regards

Adrienne Williams – Port Coquitlam  

Thank you Peter and Bev! it was really nice meeting you both as well :)
 
 
I was looking for a local Carpet Cleaning company in Coquitlam with affordable pricing and when I found Peter and Bev's site, I just had a good feeling about their company for the job. Family based business with a friendly and open web page definitely made me call. The bonus was that the pricing was listed right on their site that was genuine and honest pricing -no outrageous rates!  My carpets were in pretty rough shape...teenagers and a new dog!  I hadn't cleaned them in over 5 years and they now look brand new!  What I really appreciated about their services was the fact that they showed me how their machine worked and the difference between the cleaned area vs the dirt. I really enjoyed their friendly personalities and they got the job done quickly!
 
Thank you again Peter and Bev!
 
D.Paris

Coquitlam, B.C 

April 2012

Peter and Bev are the greatest people to work with. They were very flexible with their schedule and they have the best rates in the market- even better than those everyday deals! The best part is, they made our carpet look, feel and smell brand new.

Thanks!

Liza Tumaliuan 

Port Coquitlam 

Peter and Beverly, I want to thank you for looking after my clients in Surrey, Jason and Joanna are very happy with the job you did., it is nice to know that I can refer you and the job will be done right.

Bryan Leonhardt

Macdonald Realty

604-328-0753

bleonhardt@shaw.ca

www.bryanl.com  

May 31/2012

WOW - thanks so much Bev and Peter!! I was looking at installing new carpets and now - the old carpets look new again. Thanks Bev and Peter you did an excellent job and it was great to meet you both 

Jackie Grieve

Travel Agent

Coquitlam  

June 4/2012

Hi Peter/Bev

The carpets look fantastic! The spare room especially!

Thank you for your services, I will make sure to refer you to family and friends!

   Natalie Potock
 

   Port Coquitlam 

July 2012

“I found Only Way Carpetcare on the website when I was searching for a reliable, experienced service to clean my Slate Tile and Grout.  I have had two previous estimates that were outrageously high for a cleaning service and to “color my grout” which I did not want.  Peter gave me a fair estimate based on the amount of hours worked and a detailed explanation of the process involved to safely and efficiently clean my slate floors prior to applying a sealant.  The results were spectacular!  The cleaning brought up the color of the tile which I had not seen in years!  The results have been very satisfying and I would highly recommend Peter and his wife Bev for any cleaning service for a reliable, honest and efficient service.”


Alita Reid

Coquitlam 

July 2012

I hired Only Way Carpet Care to clean some carpets in my own home. I called with short notice and they were extremely accommodating, very professional and when they were done the (pet stained) carpets looked like new. In my opinion, the price and friendly, efficient service is unmatched in Metro Vancouver.

I now recommend Peter & Beverly to all my clients, and have heard nothing but praise from happy customers!

Many Thanks!

Cheers,
Tim Horner ( Realtor )

Sutton Realty 

July 25/2012

Peter & Bev, Thank you so much for the excellent job that you did cleaning our carpets. With three dogs, having just gone through the puppy stages of training I thought the carpets would have to be replaced, but you miraculously saved them. In addition, your friendly service was just so refreshing in today's world! Talk to you soon. Thanks again,

Jeanne Gilbert

Port Moody 

Sept 2012

Hi Peter:

You have no idea how happy I am the way you and your son cleaned
them. I really had lower expectations. It just makes me feel so
different inside as I "hated" those carpets.  But for now while we wait
to get new floors this was the perfect solution. I don't have to be
embarrassed by my carpets anymore. My husband was empressed too.  So
thanks from both of us. And Laddy too, who now has to have his paws
wiped much to his objections. Ha ha.

Leslie
From Canadream Rv Rentals

Ladner BC 

Thanks Again for the terrific job you and your son Justin did on our carpets and tile.

The kitchen Tile floor truly was like new, my husband was "floored"  (ha ha) by the difference. The colour was night and day once you went to work.

This is truly shocking as I have scrubbed that floor many times on my hands and knees and was never able to get the kitchen tile so clean. I also was very pleased with the kitchen counter tops. You could actually feel the difference in the granite, that gritty feel had been removed and was left with a shiny, smooth surface. More importantly I am pleased to know the we have sanitized our kitchen workspace and now sealed our counter tops to keep germs at bay. As you can appreciate with a 3 year old at home we want our living space to be as clean as possible, Thank you for helping us achieve that!!

 Erin G

Port Moody  

had my carpets cleaned by Only Way Cleaning Services and couldn't be happier with the job!. I would recommend their service to anyone and will be calling on them next time my carpets need cleaning. Thank you Peter for the great service!.

Thank you

Sincerely Nazly Rahimi